ACE INSPECTORS

TREC # 8796
El Paso, Texas
(915) 539-7193
info@AceInspectors.com
Home
CALL (915) 539 - 7193
Inspecting Since 2005 - Texas License # 8796
About Inspector
YouTube Videos
Verify License #
New Build Report
El Paso House Inspectors
Location: ACE Inspectors, El Paso Texas, Tel (915) 539-7193

ACE Inspectors Pages:

Site Map
Privacy Policy
Customer Reviews
Bonus Checks
Inspector's Bio
Tips from a Professional

ACE Inspectors Inspections:

New Home Inspections
Existing Home Inspections
Premium Home Inspections
Standard Home Inspections
Weekly Construction Reports
Construction Draw Reports

ACE Inspectors Reports:

New Build Inspection Report
Standard Inspection Report
Weekly Construction Report
Draw Inspection Report

ACE Reviews


(2006 - 2017)

128 Customers - 5 of 5 Stars


Google Review #66 - Total Reviews #128
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/27/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan was awesome!!! I brought a new house, I didn't think I would need inspector but I was wrong. He was very detailed. We tested things I didn't even think of testing. Noticed things I walked right pass. This guy is great and I will use him on every house I buy in el paso. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Google Review #65 - Total Reviews #127
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/22/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Benson is a great inspector, he was very direct and he inspected every part of the house. He makes sure that the house is up to the most recent code, and he helps you understand why its important. I would definitely hire Benson again.

Judy's Book #07 - Total Reviews #126
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/07/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Mr.Benson is very knowledgeable and will take the time to explain every detail when a first time buyer does not know much. Great service and fast responses to the questions I had. Will recommend to family members and friends.

Judy's Book #06 - Total Reviews #125
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/03/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Let me first off say that not only were me and my fiance floored with the inspection done by ACE inspectors but Mr, Morgan sir you deserve a Raise:-)!!! Not only was the inspection done correctly but this gentleman truly went above and beyond his job to make sure he covered every single inch of the home he inspected. He presence was not only professional and welcoming, he was very informative in helping us understand the issues and information he displayed and showed us while conducting his walkthough. I really believe this guy enjoys his work and it shows with his commitment to make his customers feel well informed and not leave them wandering in the dark. If I ever need a inspection done again i'm definitely going with ACE and asking for him. His overall report was superb with graphics and detailed information pinpointing exact issues and concerns down to a T. 10*stars Thank you again for your time and patience in helping us cheers !!!

Google Review #64 - Total Reviews #124
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/29/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson is absolutely very knowledgeable when it comes to home inspections. With great attention to detail and commitment to his customers, Mr. Benson is thorough and takes his time in addressing each concern you could have. He also takes the time to explain what he looks for, what if the standard and the code compliance. He follows everything in accordance with the compliance inspections and takes you through an in depth analyzes of your home and what are the expectations in accordance with the city/county. Being a young first time home buyer, I have experienced not being taken seriously and being passed on as someone who is inexperienced and overlooked at. Mr. Benson treats you like a valued customer and does not mind if you have 1 question or one million questions. He dedicates an entire day to an inspection and with his pictures, reports, etc. you will truly feel as if you know your house inside and out. I highly recommend Mr. Benson for your home inspection!!

Google Review #63 - Total Reviews #123
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/19/2017
5 / 5 Stars

Google Review #62 - Total Reviews #122
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/10/2017
5 / 5 Stars
I hired Ace Inspectors, particularly Mr. Benson, based on a colleague's recommendation. Mr. Benson arrived on-time and was professional throughout his inspection. His keen attention to detail and very thorough report (complete with pictures) was very welcoming. This is my 3rd home and my previous home inspections were NEVER this good. Mr. Benson found numerous deficiencies on my new home but they were all correctable; needless to say I am blown away by his work ethic and am very impressed with the outcome of my final report. I would most definitely recommend Morgan Benson for your home inspection needs!

Google Review #61 - Total Reviews #121
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/06/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Mr.Benson is a great inspector. He took his time and checked every corner of our home. The price is great and I am pleased to say that Mr. Benson gave us the confidence and peice of mind we needed to move forward on the home.I highly recommend Ace inspectors to all my friends and family.

Google Review #60 - Total Reviews #120
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/01/2017
5 / 5 Stars
The inspection lasted a little more than 4 hours. Nothing was left unchecked. Morgan is extremely knowledgeable and shared his knowledge in an easy to understand way. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Google Review #59 - Total Reviews #119
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 06/18/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson is extremely thorough. He explains everything to you in great detail and really takes his time. He tests everything. My house was a new build by a reliable builder, but there were still many flaws and deficiencies that Mr. Benson caught that the builder had to fix. The builder wanted to pay for a different inspector, but I insisted on paying for the inspection myself to insure I got someone who would look out for my best interest and I had heard great things about this inspector. You can be sure that nothing gets overlooked if you use ACE Inspectors. Also the report he makes is top notch!! Well worth the money!

Judy's Book #05 - Total Reviews #118
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 06/07/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Our new 2,136 ft≤ home was inspected on 5/08/17 by Morgan Benson with Ace Inspectors for $230. I didnít think an inspection would be necessary since we were purchasing a new home but decided to get one anyway. I am so glad we did. It helped relieve some of the fear I had about purchasing a house. Hereís how our experience went. Morgan arrived early and thoroughly inspected our home for about 4.5 hours. During the inspection, he explained, in detail, what he was doing and why. He took pictures of the deficiencies and provided examples of how it should be. Finally, he taught us how to read the inspection report. That knowledge saved us the $115 to have him come back out. We definitely got more than what we paid for. I highly recommend him.

Zillow Review #02 - Total Reviews #117
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/30/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan cares about you, your family and your home. Whether it's a new construction or not he will do the best job for you. He inspected our home, created a detailed report listing each and every aspect that ought to be inspected and labeled each with whether it passed or was deficienct in any way. When he found deficiencies in our (new construction) home each was listed and had a detailed explanation of why it was a deficiency as well as what we should ask our builder if there was something we should need to ask for any of the concerns. He was AMAZING. 5 STARS JUST DOESN'T CUT IT, HE LIVES UP TO HIS COMPANY'S NAME. If you need an Ace inspector he truly is one. Also he has a few youtube videos you can review that show how detailed he truly is.

Google Review #58 - Total Reviews #116
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/30/2017
5 / 5 Stars
We recently hired Morgan at Ace Inspectors to inspect our new construction home before we purchase it, we close this month, (06/17). He was quick to return our calls and schedule an appointment time. We couldn't be there in person and he gladly worked with our agent. He was incredibly thorough with his inspection. The report he prepared absolutely puts other home inspection services to shame. It was incredible and all the deficiencies that were found we clearly described and pictures were provided. The information he gathered was so comprehensive our builder had no choice but to offer to fix everything at his own expense. We scheduled a second inspection for the deficiencies to be checked to be sure they will be remedied and we know that Morgan will do an excellent job for that inspection as well. His price was very reasonable, we paid 265 for the first inspection and 130 for the second re-inspection, our home is 2400 sq ft. Very affordable for any budget if buying or selling a home. Please take my advice and call Morgan if you want to know the accurate state of the home you are looking to purchase. You will not be disappointed by this company. I can't wait to tell everyone we know about him and to suggest they hire him if they need home inspection services. Don't wait! Call Ace Inspectors now!!! The only compensation I received for this review is the satisfaction of knowing my home is safe for me, my husband, and my kids because Morgan cares so much about his customers!

YELP #05 - Total Reviews #115
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published : 05/24/2017
5 / 5 Stars
We hired Mr. Benson to do our new home and one-year inspections and his services are worth every penny. He is professional, thorough, and dedicated. He explained every nuance of his work and gave me pointers on how to properly maintain our house. His reports are meticulous and incredibly helpful. He took his time and never felt rushed to get the inspection over with. Overall: he is awesome.

Google Review #57 - Total Reviews #114
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Ace Inspectors and Mr. Benson are the best in El Paso Texas. He is a complete professional with a vast amount of knowledge. He takes his time and explains every detail with you. Before you buy a new home make sure you call him to come and inspect. He is the Best!!!!!.

Judy's Book #04 - Total Reviews #113
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/17/2017
5 / 5 Stars
It was a pleasure having Mr. Benson conduct my inspection. His knowledge and professionalism is amazing. I feel I gained some knowledge about codes and requirements thanks to Mr. Benson. He is very thorough and answered any and all questions with the utmost respect and professionalism. I am very pleased with his service and I will recommend him to family and friends. This inspection was worth every penny. This is money well spent!

Google Review #56 - Total Reviews #112
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/07/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson provides excellent customer service. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I really appreciated how patient he was in explaining all his findings. His services are more than worth the cost. I highly recommend Mr. Benson.

Google Review #55 - Total Reviews #111
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 01/24/2017
5 / 5 Stars
The best inspectors in El Paso, highly skilled and trained, very professional and educated, willing to walk with you and teach you throughout your inspection. Mr Benson does your inspection with safety in mind without room for error. Mr Benson enforces codes so builders change the way of new construction. Thank you for your service.

Google Review #54 - Total Reviews #110
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 01/07/2017
5 / 5 Stars
Very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He gives you the option to learn about your home because as he's inspecting it he explains everything he sees. The written report is detailed and clear. I'm glad to have chosen Morgan as our inspector! Thank you!

Google Review #53 - Total Reviews #109
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 12/08/2016
5 / 5 Stars
I would definitely recommend Mr. Morgan for your home inspection. He was very descriptive and professional. I am single mom buying my first home and he was very helpful and able to answer all my questions. He even went above and beyond to give me some additional information on my new home.

Google Review #52 - Total Reviews #108
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 12/06/2016
5 / 5 Stars
I would highly recommend Mr. Morgan Benson to anyone. We are a young couple buying our first house and sometimes that isnít an easy thing to do, especially with a new home. It was by chance we were able to find Mr. Benson as he not only completed a VERY VERY THROUGH job but also taught us a few things along the way about the home. We arenít builders or contractors but he was able to communicate with us at our level for us to understand. We are EXTREMELY GREATFUL we found him and will recommend him to anyone who asks!!! Within the day, he was able to share with us the New Build Inspection report for us to get back to our realtor prior to our scheduled walkthrough. Great customer service!

Google Review #51 - Total Reviews #107
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 12/02/2016
5 / 5 Stars
"Talk about an awesome job!" Mr. Benson displays his work with diligency. As a former crimmal investigator, I felt competed by Mr. Benson that he took better notes and photographs than I did at a crime scene. He even used a voice recorder. Who does that!?

Judy's Book #03 - Total Reviews #106
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 11/21/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Ace Inspectors is the true definition of great customer service. The inspector, Morgan, described in detail what he would be doing while testing and inspecting our home. He was very thorough with each portion of the inspection. I was extremely satisfied with the report of the inspection and know what items to look for when doing the walk-thru of our new home. Thank you again Morgan for your great service. Thank you Gabriel and Robert

Google Review #50 - Total Reviews #105
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 11/18/2016
5 / 5 Stars
I would like to recommend Morgan for your home inspection needs. He was very courteous and professional. I was very impressed by his knowledge and thoroughness during the inspection. Morgan explained everything he was doing and allowed me to ask questions, which he answered. I am more than satisfied with the services Morgan provided to my family. I would hire him again for future home inspections.

Judy's Book #02 - Total Reviews #104
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 11/13/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan completed my home inspection in a very professional manner. He took the time to explain to me all the items he was inspecting and it taught me a lot about my new home, I am glad i chose him for the inspection, you can tell he loves his job and does it like if it was his own home. Definitely recommend him and will go back to him for further inspections without a doubt.

Judy's Book #01 - Total Reviews #103
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/28/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson completed my home inspection in a very capable and professional manner. He took the time to explain to me all the items he was inspecting and it taught me a lot about my new home. He came highly recommended to me and was also well respected by my builder and my realtor. I would absolutely encourage other home buyers to utilize his services.

Google Review #49 - Total Reviews #102
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/27/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan did an amazingly thorough job looking for minor details the regular home buyer would never think to look for. I'm so happy I hired him because he spotted several things, three of which would have been a major problem for me had I unknowingly bought the house as is. His prices are EXTREMELY reasonable, much lower than I expected in fact, and I have the peace of mind knowing the home I bought is now in good shape. I can't thank him enough for saving me from catastrophe.

Google Review #48 - Total Reviews #101
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/26/2016
5 / 5 Stars

Google Review #47 - Total Reviews #100
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/10/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Closing on our 3rd house within 8 years brought its own challenges and stresses needless to say, but stumbling across Ace Inspectors and Mr. Morgan Benson was probably one of the most enjoyable parts of this process. From our initial conversation with Mr. Benson to his on time delivery of the official inspection report of our new custom built home, we witnessed professionalism at its best. His methodical process of inspecting each house system is by far the best we have experienced. I used the products I received to ensure the builder was in fact giving me a home that was not only Cosmetically sound but also one that is also structurally and mechanically able to withstand time and out harsh desert environment. Thanks Morgan.... You truly are an ACE INSPECTOR!

Google Review #46 - Total Reviews #99
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/22/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson is earning non-stop 5 star reviews for a reason! His extreme attention to detail and uplifting attitude are the perfect combination for a thorough and enjoyable inspection full of knowledge. The report provided after the inspection is so easy to read, a caveman could do it! The report is full of pictures with arrows and diagrams to annotate any discrepancies within your soon to be new residence along with codes to back it all up! I won't recommend any other inspector than the best, and ACE Inspectors destroys all competition!

5 out of 5 OUTSTANDING

Google Review #45 - Total Reviews #98
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/01/2016
5 / 5 Stars
I could literally write and essay about how satisfied and impressed we are with Mr. Morgan's (Benson) services, but I will just summarize in a few sentences. If you want your new home to get a really detailed and thorough inspection, then Mr. Morgan is the man to hire, he will inspect your home as if it was his own. He was very courteous, professional, and very punctual. We (my wife and I) highly recommend his services.

Google Review #44 - Total Reviews #97
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/26/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson was impressively thorough and knowledgeable. He arrived early and spent over 4 hours meticulously inspecting my home. He was very personable and great with kids. All questions were answered and his after inspection report is top-notch. I would recommend ACE to anyone needing a new-home inspection in the El Paso area!

Google Review #43 - Total Reviews #96
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published : 07/09/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson was extremely thorough with my home inspection. He explained everything to me throughout the inspection. He went above and beyond what I thought would be inspected in a house. He even checked my heating system during the summer time so that I would have no issues when the cold weather came around. He took the time to educate me on everything that he was inspecting. He did not rush anything, and he wrote down even the smallest deficiencies. I am in the Army, and I just PCS to Fort Bliss. This is my first time buying a house, and I was extremely worried. I was worried that I was buying a $140,000 house that was cheaply and horribly built. After Mr. Benson inspected my house, I was so relieved to know that I was not making a financial crisis for myself in the future. For anybody buying a house, it is crucial to get the house inspected. Mr. Benson is an outstanding home inspector. His inspection report was extremely detailed with pictures and was easy to understand. Real estate agents and builders may give you a good feeling by how they talk to you about a house, but my worries and stress did not start going away until after Mr. Benson inspected my house. I am thankful that he was available on such a short notice. Thank you Mr. Benson for your hard work and diligence in taking care of your customers.

YELP #04 - Total Reviews #95
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published : 07/09/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson is an outstanding home inspector. His detailed reports are amazing. He really takes the time to inspect everything. He explained to me everything that he was inspecting. He writes down even the smallest deficiencies. I am truly glad that I chose him to be my home inspector.

Google Review #42 - Total Reviews #94
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 06/25/2016
5 / 5 Stars
After contacting several home inspectors in town I choose to go with ACE Inspectors. Mr Benson not only completed a very thorough inspection of my home but was available for questions before and after the inspection. The report he gives is extremely thorough also, which helped greatly with the builder walk through. I highly recommend this to any home buyer whether brand new or old, first time or experienced.

Google Review #41 - Total Reviews #93
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/23/2016
5 / 5 Stars
I can't say enough good things about ACE Inspectors, particularly Mr. Benson. He was professional, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. We couldn't ask for a better inspector and would absolutely recommend. My only regret is that this only lets you give 5 stars: he absolutely deserves more.

YELP #03 - Total Reviews #92
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/18/2016
5 / 5 Stars
This review is about three months late but Mr. Morgan did such an exceptional job I wanted to make sure I gave him a review. First, he happily took the time to explain the whole process to me over the phone when I called to make the appointment. This was all new to me so I was very thankful he was so helpful and understanding. The day before his inspection I did a walkthrough with the home builder that left me feeling nervous about the whole process due to their defensiveness every time I brought up something that needed to be fixed. I wondered what they were trying to hide from me. On the day of the appointment I got to the house about ten minutes before our appointment time and he was already there setting up! I was happy because I was living out of town at the time and had a five hour drive after the inspection, it was so nice not to have to wait on him. Before we got started I told him about my experience with the home builder and that I was nervous they were trying to hide something bigger from me that I would not notice. I told him I really wanted a thorough inspection to make sure I knew what I was getting into. I chose to stay for the inspection and follow him around while he did it so I could see everything he was checking and learn a little more about the house. I'm sure this would have been very annoying to most people but he was very kind and took the time to explain everything he was looking at per my request. He then would also tell me if something in the house was built exceptionally well or could have been done better. At no point during our probably five hour inspection did he seem annoyed or rushed. The entire time he was VERY professional and polite. He even brings all of his own specially made tools to make his inspections more accurate and timely. After the inspection he told me he would have a full report to me that night. I told him to take his time because I had a five hour road trip ahead of me and probably wouldn't even check my e-mail until the next morning. He had the report to me that night and it was very impressive! He took pictures of each item he inspected and put them in the report with a very easy to understand description of what it should look like and if there were any deficiencies. Right next to his findings he cites the code so if the seller refuses to fix it you know the exact code to refer them to. It is even color coded for your ease of reading! Also, he has several very helpful diagrams and drawings that he did himself to help you understand what he is saying. The day before when I finished the walk through with the home builder I told them I was going to wait to sign anything until I had my home inspector go through the house. The builder's representative then told me I was wasting my money and the inspector would not find anything. I was so happy I paid to have Mr. Morgan come out because he found three deficiencies on the roof that would have most likely caused leaks after a few heavy rainstorms, two deficiencies with the air conditioner, that none of the outlets in either bathroom were working and a handful of other items. I was SO happy that these items were found before I moved in so the home builder could fix them before I signed anything. I know Mr. Morgan saved me from many headaches down the road. Many people told us not to worry about hiring our own home inspector for a new build, but if I would have thought of it before I would have also had him come in to inspect before the drywall was put up. I'm just going to stop now because this review is already too long and I cannot say enough good things about Mr. Morgan and the way he runs his business!

Google Review #40 - Total Reviews #91
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/22/2016
5 / 5 Stars
I chose Mr. Benson for his previous excellent reviews and of course he did not disappoint. The inspection was incredibly thorough, professional, and technically sound. The detailed report did a great job of explaining various aspects of the home and how they should ideally have been constructed. I highly recommend Mr. Benson to anyone looking for a quality home inspector.

Google Review #39 - Total Reviews #90
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/18/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan was very professional and had a lot passion for his work. His report was thorough and very detailed. Highly recommended!!!

Google Review #38 - Total Reviews #89
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/14/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Before picking an Inspector, I did my research and decided to go with Mr. Benson due to the good reviews he had in several websites. Today, Mr. Benson inspected my newly built home and found several concerns with it. He is very thorough and will explain every detail and reasoning behind his actions. He shows you his several tools, explains you how they work, and gives you an example of what the results should be. He answers every question you may have and even gives you recommendations on how to maintain certain aspects of your home. Mr. Benson will go above and beyond your expectations and you will not be disappointed you picked him as your home inspectors because he truly does care. As you walk along with him through the house, you will notice he sincerely cares about the safety of your home and is passionate about his career.

Google Review #37 - Total Reviews #88
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/12/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Morgan was very nice and helpful, as first time homebuyers me and my husband didn't really know what to expect and he made it so much easier. He explained everything that was going on and made us more comfortable with this home buying experience! He was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing and looking for! I would Highly recommend him for anyone who is purchasing a home! Glad we chose him and will hire him again if needed in the future.

Google Review #36 - Total Reviews #87
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/11/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson is a professional, courteous, and confident inspector! My wife and I are still living out of town but he was kind enough to allow my brother to join him during the inspection. In the end, we received a thorough report that included pictures of every negative finding of his inspection. All the prior reviews for Mr. Benson did not mislead us. My brother commented that Mr. Benson was awesome at what he does. All of his findings were explained in detail and he demonstrated my brother the codes to further explain his findings. Mr. Benson will make your investment worth it!! We are considering hiring him again to make sure his negative findings are taken care of before we close on our new home. Do not look elsewhere for a home inspector! He will get the job done!

Google Review #35 - Total Reviews #86
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/05/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson was great and very informative. He gave me a much better understanding of the house and what I should look for in the future. He was very thorough and prompt in the inspection. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will use his service again in the future.

Google Review #34 - Total Reviews #85
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 01/05/2016
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Morgan is a top notch inspector. His professionalism and extreme attention to detail was far and beyond what I ever expected. To give an idea of how great he is, we hired him 3 times to inspect our property. He performed an inspection of our new construction home pre-drywall, an inspection when the builder said it was complete, and a follow up inspection. Each time he came out he was early, took his time (about 4 hours) and was willing to explain to me and my spouse what things did, how they should be, why it is that way, and then he showed the applicable codes to back up what he said. He never rushed over anything, and he was willing to talk to others about his inspection report. Once he was inspecting our home and he identified a deficiency. It just so happened the foreman came by. I told him about the problem and the foreman tried to explain why it was ok. Mr. Morgan jumped right in to deal with the foreman and he then fixed the issue. His expertise and knowledge was needed in dealing with the builders and with his extensive background and experience I trust him and recommend him to anyone I hear talking about buying a home.

Google Review #33 - Total Reviews #84
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 12/12/2015
5 / 5 Stars
It was a great pleasure doing business with ACE Inspectors. Inspector Morgan Benson is a humble and intelligent individual who gave me a great understanding of what to look for when purchasing a home. As a first time home owner I highly recommend ACE Inspectors for home inspections. They are very thorough when conducting home inspections and will give you a sense of confidence and security about buying a new home. They also do MILITARY DISCOUNT for all my fellow soldiers out there. So if you are looking for the best home inspection service in EL PASO, TX. Go ACE INSPECTORS!!!

YELP #02 - Total Reviews #83
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 09/15/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan stands out as one of the most professional home inspectors in El Paso. Before he inspects a home, he does thorough homework and provides his utmost personal attention to a property to give you the best quality service possible. His website gives accurate rates and provides and easy scheduling module. When he follows up with email and a phone call, he asks thorough and detailed questions about the property he is to inspect in order to be best prepared to make the inspection as quick and frustration free as possible. He arrived at the property I was looking to purchase the day prior to the scheduled inspection in order to take outside pictures and better orient himself with the property. His professionalism definitely put me at ease knowing I would receive the best quality service. I highly recommend Morgan!

Google Review #32 - Total Reviews #82
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/20/2015
5 / 5 Stars
I found Mr. Benson/Ace Inspectors mostly because the Google reviews for him were so good and the Google reviewers didn't let me down. He was great.

I couldn't be there with Mr. Benson for the inspection but immediately after he was finished he called me to discuss his finding and later that night forwarded along the detailed report with pictures documenting any issues. This is my third home buying experience and this was easily the most thorough inspection of the three.

Google Review #31 - Total Reviews #81
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/29/2015
5 / 5 Stars
My husband and I were in a crunch to get a home inspection done on a property we were in the process of buying. Ace Inspectors came highly recommended, so I read reviews of experiences, and I was convinced. From the start the process went smoothly. My phone call was immediately answered. All of my questions and concerns were answered. The price was reasonable even with the fee to travel to New Mexico. The appointment process was easy and convenient. My husband was the one to accompany the inspection. He was very pleased with the timeliness, attention to detail, knowledge, professionalism, and courteousness. As promised, we had the report by later that evening. The report was thorough and had addressed all our concerns. As an added note, I requested an addendum to the report, and we had that within an hour as well. Very pleased with the service. I highly recommend Ace Inspectors. I would definitely use them again. Jeff and Deidre Schend

Google Review #30 - Total Reviews #80
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/21/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Great inspector. Super professional. Was on time. Iím glad that i choose him, what i like the most is that we did the whole inspection of my new house together and he explained everything to me. I would choose him again a million times and yes i would recommend him. So, stop looking around and call him. You won't regret it. You will be more than happy with his work.

Google Review #29 - Total Reviews #79
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/03/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan is a top-notch and extremely professional home inspector for the El Paso area. He even took the time to answer questions about my house and its appliances before I hired him. After reading his resume online and then speaking with him on the phone, I could tell that he knew his job well and was the right choice for a home inspector. I have had two homes inspected in the past and the one Morgan performed was by far the most thorough and the most valuable. He even checked the entire roof and the attic. Good luck getting every home inspector into what they call "crawl spaces". Many of them just won't do it. Morgan, on the other hand, checked everywhere. He even encourages you to walk around with him so he can explain everything he checks so you can better understand your home and any possible deficiencies. He discovered several deficiencies with my new construction house that would have gone overlooked had I not hired him. Morgan found problems ranging from a problem with one of my windows, to vents not being connected to one of the units in my attic; a place some inspectors won't even check. All in all he found at least a half dozen major issues that could have cost me a lot of money had I not had this inspection done before buying my home. He also justifies each deficiency he finds by citing the state code that applies to it. Furthermore, he gives you piece of mind by thoroughly checking the cooling, heating, and fire safety systems, to include testing every combustion appliance for carbon monoxide emissions. Then, he will actually email you your inspection report that same day. Overall, I had a great experience with ACE Inspectors and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home in the El Paso area. This inspection goes above and beyond any others I have had or have seen in this area.

Google Review #28 - Total Reviews #78
Reviewed:Potential Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 06/13/2015
5 / 5 Stars
I called saturday evening and he answered. Although completely booked gave me great tips and advice. Thank you.!!

Google Review #27 - Total Reviews #77
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/21/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Home inspector was a complete professional. He was on time and more importantly wasted no time inspecting our (hopefully) new home. He demonstrated experience and was extremely thorough. Everything he tested, touched, and inspected was explained to my wife and I in a very easy to understand manner. He offered extensive knowledge on upkeep for the house and provided graphics for everything he tested. Do not waste your time going somewhere else. This is the guy. My wife and I were in an unfamiliar state, but we have never felt more comfortable or trusting with a business like this. You can tell he enjoys his work.

Google Review #26 - Total Reviews #76
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/20/2015
5 / 5 Stars
I am so glad to have chosen Mr. Benson as our inspector. He is very detail oriented and took the time to explain what to look for during the inspection of our new home. Great attitude and great service! Thank you for all you do & for making sure we are making a good investment.

Google Review #25 - Total Reviews #75
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/25/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Everything about Mr. Benson was top-notch......his knowledge, experience, work style, and report. The inspection he provided was very thorough and done very meticulously. He was very patient and willing to provide education regarding the items being inspected. The detail he utilizes out in the field is clearly translated into his final report; Each item was carefully listed and explained. I would recommend Mr. Benson without any reservations. His meticulous and detailed work is beyond comparison.

Google Review #24 - Total Reviews #74
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/05/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Great service! Inspector Morgan made the entire inspection process so smooth and easy for me and my husband on our new construction home. We both learned new great things about our home that we were not aware of before our inspection with Mr. Morgan. Highly recommended!

Zillow Review #01 - Total Reviews #73
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/02/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Mr Morgan Benson conducted our new home inspection. He is reliable, professional and an expert in the field. He is extremely thorough on the inspection and takes the time to educate his client. His knowledge, expertise, and quality of inspection is well worth more than what he charges. He arrived early and was ready to go.

Google Review #23 - Total Reviews #72
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/11/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan Benson performed an outstanding inspection of our new construction home. It was very thorough and comprehensive, and I was very impressed by his attention to detail and his ability to explain everything to us very clearly. The whole process (from scheduling to receiving the illustrated PDF report) went very smoothly. It was a great learning experience for my wife and myself, given our limited knowledge of new homes, codes, and related infrastructure. I recommend him with absolutely no hesitation.

Google Review #22 - Total Reviews #71
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/04/2015
5 / 5 Stars
Great Job. Very Professional. Was on time and took his time to complete the job thoroughly. Answered every question and concern that I had. Would highly recommend ace inspectors for all your inspection needs.

Google Review #21 - Total Reviews #70
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 01/05/2015
5 / 5 Stars
To buy a house is the biggest investment in your entire life. But it could also be the biggest mistake. If you do not want surprises, you must have a very good inspector. Mr. Benson has inspected two of the properties in which I was interested, thanks to his expertise, knowledge and dedication I had enough information to decide if I really wanted to buy the property. He is always available (even on Sunday) to answer any questions or concerns. When my realtor saw his report she was amazed with the high quality of the report and its level of detail. I highly recommend Mr. Benson, he is a great professional! And his report will help you to make the correct decision.

Google Review #20 - Total Reviews #69
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/11/2014
5 / 5 Stars
We highly recommend ACE Inspectors! Morgan is extremely thorough and meticulous in his process. He explains everything very well and is very professional. We have a young dog at home who made his work a little more difficult...Morgan was very patient and handled it great! His prices are extremely fair for the services provided. Great experience.

Google Review #19 - Total Reviews #68
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/26/2014
5 / 5 Stars
I have bought and sold several houses in different states. I have to say that the home inspection completed by Mr. Benson was by far the best. Extremely professional and knowledgeable and the report is detailed and easy to read. If you are looking for a home inspector - don't go anywhere else.

Google Review #18 - Total Reviews #67
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/24/2014
5 / 5 Stars
ACE Inspectors (Mr. Morgan Benson) are top-notch. Absolutely the best home inspector I have worked with by far. Went above and beyond in helping us in our home search with advice and suggestions about home features to look for (and avoid). Morgan was always very prompt with all communications, and delivered an extremely thorough and detailed report on the house we are looking to purchase. I would DEFINITELY recommend ACE Inspectors to anyone looking for an inspector in El Paso. Great value for the $ as well.

Google Review #17 - Total Reviews #66
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 06/06/2014
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson is a true professional. Do yourself a favor and hire him. Don't hesitate to call on his service for any size home as Mr. Benson will leave no rock unturned. He is very thorough and professional during his inspections as he guides the home owner with patience through the entire process. He explains every detail and answers every question you have for him. Wish more people were like this. Very knowledgeable in his profession and it shows. I have extreme confidence that my home was properly inspected and is in great shape. I will be a return customer for any of my home inspection needs. Thank you sir!

Google Review #16 - Total Reviews #65
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/28/2014
5 / 5 Stars
We were referred to Mr. Benson by our realtor, to conduct an independent inspection on our new home. Mr. Benson was very thorough with every part of the inspection, and even showed me some very helpful pieces of information about our home that I otherwise would not have known. He is very professional. I would HIGHLY recommend him for your inspection, especially if you are a first-time homebuyer. He was able to help us make an exhaustive "to-do" list for the builder. He has a keen eye, and I recommend Mr. Benson wholeheartedly. Thank you, ACE Inspectors!

Google Review #15 - Total Reviews #64
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/27/2014
5 / 5 Stars
I recently had a pre-purchase house inspection done by Mr. Morgan Benson from ACE Inspectors and I can honestly say that I was very impressed, during the whole process Mr. Morgan explained in a very "easy to understand" language what potential and current problems I was dealing with if I decided to purchase the house. Long story short, I did purchase the house and I did so with the confidence I gained from walking around with Mr. Morgan for a full 4 hours. It was a great learning experience and I have no problems recommending ACE Inspectors to any of my friends or anybody else who might be in the market for a House Inspection.

SuperPages Review #10 - Total Reviews #63
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/26/2014
5 / 5 Stars
Dear Ace Inspectors, I must write and tell you how pleased and impressed I am with the inspection service you provided on Wednesday, March 5, 2014. It exceeded even my high expectations. When I called you three days prior to change the date of the inspection, you accommodated me cheerfully. That spoke well of your attitude and commitment to customer service. Of great benefit to me was the education I received watching you and hearing your explanations of code requirements and construction details. You were open and generous in sharing your knowledge. The safety hazard you discovered with the dryer vent on the roof was alone worth the price of the inspection. The fact you hold a degree in mechanical engineering was certainly not wasted on me. Please add my name to your long list of satisfied customers, and if someone wants to hear about your outstanding service, don't hesitate to direct them to me. Sincerely yours, Larry A. Olsen, Sr.

Google Review #14 - Total Reviews #62
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/25/2014
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Morgan Benson was referred to me by a friend/real estate investor, who recently had an inspection done on a property in downtown El Paso. Having spent 10+ years in commercial real estate, I can appreciate a good third party consultant when I see one. Mr. Benson arrived on time for the inspection, spent 3+ hours explaining every aspect of the inspection process with me which was more than I anticipated given that the house was only 1,100 sq. ft. He then sent me a detailed report (as promised) that evening, which I feel comfortable making a decision on whether or not to proceed with the purchase of my prospective home. I would most assuredly endorse Mr. Benson for anyone looking for an inspection on a residential property; hard to imagine anyone doing a more thorough job. Many thanks, Morgan.

Google Review #13 - Total Reviews #61
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/18/2014
5 / 5 Stars
Highly recommended!! Mr. Benson is truly a professional. Very thorough throughout the whole inspection. He explains what he is doing at all times, and goes out of his way to explain how things work but also how to maintain them. The report was done the same day and it was very easy to read. The format of his report is very clean and easy to follow. If I'm ever buying another house I'm definitely going with ACE Inspectors. Will recommend to anyone A+!!!

Google Review #12 - Total Reviews #60
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/09/2014
5 / 5 Stars
I contacted Ace Inspectors after reading all the glowing reviews online, Morgan exceeded my expectations. Not only was he punctual, prepared, and professional, but also extremely thorough. Along with checking every detail he took the time to explain what he was doing, why he was doing it, and why itís important to me. He pointed out every advantage and disadvantage to our home's design along with how they may affect the durability of our home based upon his experience. Overall, you would be crazy not to hire Ace Inspectors.

Google Review #11 - Total Reviews #59
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/01/2014
5 / 5 Stars
Took his time and showed me everything about the house. Answered all questions that I had and was extremely professional. Would recommend to anybody.

Google Review #10 - Total Reviews #58
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 12/05/2013
5 / 5 Stars
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Morgan inspected 2 houses for us. Both very good experience. His inspection is extremely careful and including all details. He explained each and every step of the inspection, and we can understand very well even we don't have any background knowledge. Both houses he took the whole day to check everything and are honest to tell us the problem of the first house. When he knew we have young kids, he was more careful and mentioned all the concerns he can think about kids. Very impressive. His charge is very reasonable too. The 2nd house is over 4000SF, and that inspection will cost more than $500 in CA,FL, or AL, based on my experience. He sent the report the SAME night. Quick and accurate with color pictures and check mark for review. The seller realtor request to verify a smoke decretive next few days, and he scheduled appointment with her the same afternoon and completed the request. Isn't amazing quick response? A reliable, professional, responsible, and very patient inspector, I will recommend Morgan to all my friends in the future.

YELP #01 - Total Reviews #57
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 11/16/2013
5 / 5 Stars
The only reason I gave this guy 5 stars was because 10 stars is not available! He is the epitome of, "going beyond the call of duty"! Not only does he give you a quality inspection and do everything the state asks for, but he also provides you with complete explanations of every aspect of your house! THEN He gives you a fully customized packet full of pictures, descriptions, details, and tips for maintaining EVERYTHING! He even found that thieves had stolen breakers and then talked to the Contractor to make sure the parts were replaced! ACE is an amazing company and Morgan Benson is the Best!

Google Review #09 - Total Reviews #56
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/23/2013
5 / 5 Stars
If you are looking to get your home inspected I HIGHLY RECOMMEND going with ACE Inspectors. Morgan Benson was extremely knowledgeable and professional and paid a great amount of attention to detail. From the initial phone call you can tell how passionate he is about is work. He is also very genuine and makes educating his clients a priority. I really have a much better understanding of every aspect of the home my wife and I am purchasing. He also makes a very detailed and well organized report that is easy to read for his clients. I could not be happier with my home inspection and the education Mr. Benson provided. I will definitely be calling him again if I ever need to have another inspection done.

Google Review #08 - Total Reviews #55
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/22/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson did an inspection of my home and he was very thorough and professional. I followed him around through most of his inspection and learned quite a bit about my home. Do not hesitate to use ACE Inspectors for your home inspection. Great work at a reasonable price!

Google Review #07 - Total Reviews #54
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/21/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan is absolutely the best inspector. His inspection is extremely careful and thorough. Morgan is also the nicest humankind that you could possibly find in this planet! He is professional, responsible, and very patient to explain every detail.

Google Review #06 - Total Reviews #53
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/15/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson is has surpassed my expectations, and by very far. His price is excellent for his inspections. I made an appointment with him for a 1600sqft house at noon on a Sunday. He showed up early, eager, and in very professional attire that represents his company. He thoroughly explained each and every step of the inspection and did far more than what I anticipated including taking many pictures. That SAME night, he created a PDF file of what was inspected that day. The PDF file included pictures of the home inspected, explanations, recommendations and the contract signed regarding the inspection. The PDF was so organized and even in color. The realtor who was forwarded the inspection quoted his inspection report was the best and most detailed report he has ever received. If you want your house very well inspected from someone who enjoys his work and cares for your home, go to Mr. Benson. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Google Review #05 - Total Reviews #52
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 09/13/2013
5 / 5 Stars
The thoroughness and detail practiced by Mr. Morgan Benson is the main reason for the five stars. Mr. Benson is an extremely professional and patient inspector, taking all the time necessary to check every nook and cranny for the benefit of the home buyer. Mr. Benson answered all of my questions and explained the process as he went along. Not only was he meticulous and efficient, Mr. Benson was accommodating about working around my busy schedule. I highly recommend Morgan Benson and ACE Inspectors!

Google Review #04 - Total Reviews #51
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 09/13/2013
5 / 5 Stars
I am very pleased with my ACE Inspection. From the initial conversation over the phone Mr. Benson has been very professional and knowledgeable about his work. He answered all my questions-- explaining what he was doing and why, with a lot of patients. We got a thorough report, which resulted in some requests back to the seller. Despite a busy schedule, Mr. Benson fit my inspection to accommodate our closing date. It was also nice that the inspection was included the price. The report was very easy to read and detailed with valuable information that gives peace of mind. If you need a home inspector, I would highly recommend.

Google Review #03 - Total Reviews #50
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 09/06/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan's inspection was extremely detailed and comprehensive. He was very professional and the report covered everything you could ask for. Very good service and I am very happy I chose ACE.

Google Review #02 - Total Reviews #49
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/29/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Morgan Benson from Ace Inspectors has been an excellent service provider thus I want to give him five star review. I have been a customer of Ace Inspectors for 8 years and I strongly recommend his company. His professionalism, knowledge and suggestions have always been outstanding. I am very glad we conduct business with Ace Inspectors. Thank you Morgan for your support!

Google Review #01 - Total Reviews #48
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/19/2013
5 / 5 Stars
I am purchasing a foreclosure property in Santa Teresa, New Mexico, and decided to hire a licensed Texas inspector. (since NM doesn't require inspectors to be licensed so anyone with a webpage can be a home inspector) ACE Inspectors came highly recommended and I can see why! Mr. Benson was incredibly thorough, and actually took the time to educate me on my home. He was very knowledgeable about what my home needed, and how to go about fixing any problems. I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying a home. 5 STARS!!!

SuperPages Review #09 - Total Reviews #47
Reviewed:No House Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2010
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson, I just spoke to you. I wanted to thank you so much for taking the time to explain some important aspects to me. Although you were unable to actually conduct my inspection due to a prior commitment; you showed true professionalism taking the time to help me. Sincerely, Susan

YellowPages Review #01 - Total Reviews #46
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/30/2010
5 / 5 Stars
Best First experience!!!! I am a First time home buyer and called this place mainly cause of there easy online communication. I spoke with Morgan. He was so nice, he walked with me through everything including on the roof. He was very professional but had a very friendly personality. He even turned around halfway through town to correct a mistake immediately, contacted me along the way and had it in my email and our realtor agents email by midnight. Will recommend

SuperPages Review #08 - Total Reviews #45
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/05/2008
5 / 5 Stars
Strongly recommend Mr. Benson if you are building or selling or even contemplating upgrading your house. It is often jokingly said that building a house can cause a divorce for married couples but rest assure that Mr. Benson is the near perfect building inspector/ marriage counselor. He is diplomatic, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Well attuned to the interests of all parties, he can even get the builder to actually do what you want them to do-build a house to high, measurable standards and even save you money at the same time by eliminating potential future repair bills. His reports are highly detailed and provide an excellent historical record for reference. Highly recommended without hesitation. Josh B.

SuperPages Review #07 - Total Reviews #44
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Good quality for the price. I'm very pleased with the services that ACE inspectors provided. Mr. Benson was really helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend ACE inspector to those who are looking forward to buy houses in El Paso.

SuperPages Review #06 - Total Reviews #43
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Can count on them I recently used them for a home inspection. The service is excellent. I'm very satisfied and will be using them again for my next properties in a few months. I highly recommended. Dang

SuperPages Review #05 - Total Reviews #42
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
The best decision I ever made! There are 100s of inspectors out there and I spent a lot of time selecting one. ACE Inspectors was the best I found and at a very competitive price. I highly recommend them to anyone in the EL Paso area. A Great job at a Great price, what else can you ask for?

SuperPages Review #04 - Total Reviews #41
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
The best decision I ever made! I am very impressed with Morgan's service! He inspected a batch of our family's houses and provided an asset valuation as well

SuperPages Review #03 - Total Reviews #40
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/17/2006
5 / 5 Stars
ACE Inspectors is definitely a cut above the rest. Pride in workmanship shows with professionalism. My inspector was particularly knowledgeable and VERY thorough. The price was very reasonable and I got my results mailed to me the same day. I would recommend ACE Inspectors to anyone looking to buy a home in the El Paso area.

SuperPages Review #02 - Total Reviews #39
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
First time house buyers and Mr. Benson was a huge help. Thanks ACE!

SuperPages Review #01 - Total Reviews #38
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published:02/06/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Notably good service experience and report was completed on time.

YAHOO Review #37 - Total Reviews #37
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/30/2015
5 / 5 Stars
I have nothing but positive things to say about ACE Inspectors. Mr. Benson was punctual, thorough, meticulous and very knowledgeable in all areas of the inspection process. If you are moving into a home and are looking to hire an inspector before you move in, I highly recommend ACE Inspectors.

YAHOO Review #36 - Total Reviews #36
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 09/19/2014
5 / 5 Stars
Morgan Benson is exactly the home inspector every home owner needs. He is extremely professional and courteous and explains every observation thoroughly. He inspected my new home; spending approximately 5 hours with me. Believe me this was time well spent! It is clear that Mr. Benson is not only a master of his craft, but is quite gifted at communicated this knowledge. I received my report the very same evening and felt very confident throughout my walk through with the builder both in pointing out the flaws as well as the good craftsmanship Mr. Benson observed and recorded. I believe in great service and Mr. Benson, from the time spent during the inspection to the timely and detailed report, gave much more than that. There are over 30 home inspectors in El Paso, but I recommend only Mr. Benson and ACE Inspector

YAHOO Review #35 - Total Reviews #35
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 11/16/2013
5 / 5 Stars
What an outstanding job! Mr. Benson did a thorough inspection of my new home prior to closing. He not only identified immediate concerns, but potential problems as well. He worked with my builder to have everything perfect before we moved in. Mr. Benson provided an excellent report complete with code citations and diagrams explaining each issue. He was pleasant and had a calm, informed demeanor. I would definitely use this inspector again and would highly recommend him to my friends.

YAHOO Review #34 - Total Reviews #34
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 09/26/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Wow, what a detailed and thorough job!!! Mr. Benson went through every nook and cranny of the house we are looking at and took the time to explain everything to me. A true professional who knows his business and knows customer service. If you are looking for a home inspector, look no further, Mr. Benson is the guy. Thank you Mr. Benson!!!!

YAHOO Review #33 - Total Reviews #33
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 06/13/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Great service! As a 1st time home buyer, I was clueless about what to look for at an inspection. Mr. Benson took his time to explain every important aspect of buying a home, including safety features and preventative measures to keep my new home solid for years to come. I would 100% recommend ACE.

YAHOO Review #32 - Total Reviews #32
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/28/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Extremely professional service provider. Will use again.

YAHOO Review #31 - Total Reviews #31
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/10/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Morgan and Ace Inspectors did an awesome job inspecting a house Iím intending to buy, it was an enjoyable experience going thru the inspection with him, he made a lot of recommendation to me and seems very knowledgeable and updated about all the topics the inspection touches, he seems like a sincere person and would absolutely recommend him to anyone that requires an inspection service. Visit their website for more information about their services and to get familiar with the house inspections. Thanks a lot for a great service!

YAHOO Review #30 - Total Reviews #30
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/09/2013
5 / 5 Stars
I would highly recommend ACE Inspectors to anyone. Mr. Benson is very thorough in his inspection, and very friendly and professional as well. I do recommend to take the time to be present at the time of inspection to see him work. He is very knowledgeable, and was kind enough to explain every single aspect on the house, which helped me understand the criticality of every feature or discrepancy. The inspection report was also very professional and understandable, as he includes pictures of the most significant discrepancies, with arrows and pointers. I have to say it was a pleasure meeting him, and the quality of his work is worth every penny.

YAHOO Review #29 - Total Reviews #29
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/16/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Morgan got early and fully equipped with all kinds of technology to our home inspection. He took all of time in the world not only inspecting, but at the same time educating me and me husband. He explained things in detail if we had questions. I will recommend him 100% to my family friends or anyone that ask.

YAHOO Review #28 - Total Reviews #28
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/12/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Just had my home inspected by ACE Inspector s Mr. Benson and Iím so glad I chose to go with him as my inspector. Mr. Benson was very timely, friendly, personable and thorough. He took me (and sometimes my son) through everything he found and gave us numerous tips on improving or home s efficiency and value. Additionally, he showed us where many things were in our house (that a homeowner would need to know or should know), he showed us how to access and use various things we weren t aware of and things to look for to keep our house and family safe. Mr. Benson was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone.

YAHOO Review #27 - Total Reviews #27
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/04/2013
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson was hired to inspect a new home we were purchasing. Although it may seem atypical, new homes often have issues that need to be addressed as well. Mr. Benson correctly identified some issues with the construction, all of which were agreed to be fixed by the builder prior to closing. This shows respect from the builder to the inspector, as well as saving us potential costs in the future for repairs. The cost of the inspection was far less than that of the repairs, so our experience with Mr Benson was very positive. We highly recommend Ace Inspectors.

YAHOO Review #26 - Total Reviews #26
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/30/2010
5 / 5 Stars
Loved the whole experience. First time home buyer, house was from 1961 and he walked with me through everything from the ground to the roof. Told me everything i needed and wanted to know about the issues. Even turned around halfway through town to grab an error he caught. Had calls updating me on the report and had it in my email and our Agents by midnight. Will recommend. Thanks Morgan :)

YAHOO Review #25 - Total Reviews #25
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 09/24/2008
1 / 5 Stars
We could not be more unhappy with Ace Inspectors. We were having a new home built and called Morgan to have our home inspected. We called and left several messages and he never called us back. I even asked on the message that if he couldn't do the inspection to please let us know so that we could find someone else, and yet, he still never called us back. Thanks for nothing, Morgan.

YAHOO Review #24 - Total Reviews #24
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 03/11/2008
5 / 5 Stars
Without a doubt I am extremely satisfied with my new home inspection that Mr. Benson conducted. He was very thorough and professional and explained to me everything that he was doing and how it pertained to building codes. I took for granted that a new home would be built correctly but I was certainly surprised and amazed by the findings of the inspection. Mr. Benson's detailed report was sent to me on the same day and is full of information and concerns that the builder needs to address before closing. I would highly recommend Ace Inspectors to anyone thinking of buying or selling a home and plan on using the service again before my new home warranty expires.

YAHOO Review #23 - Total Reviews #23
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/28/2008
5 / 5 Stars
Explained the problems in great detail. With this, the builder was able to correct the problems before closing. Mr. Bensonís service was very professional and I would HIGHLY recommend ACE Inspectors.

YAHOO Review #22 - Total Reviews #22
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/26/2008
5 / 5 Stars
Simply Outstanding Service! Mr. Benson provided a thorough inspection of my future property. He took the time to not only do the inspection, but he explained the process of why things needed to be a certain way. He took the time to answer every question that I had. His detailed report of the inspection was delivered the same day so it could be turned over to the builder. This definitely helped speed up the process. I would highly recommend Mr. Benson to anyone looking to purchase property, new or old.

YAHOO Review #21 - Total Reviews #21
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 11/07/2007
5 / 5 Stars
VERY IMPRESSIVE service provided by Mr. Benson. The inspection was very thorough and it shows that Mr. Benson loves his work, high quality! Exceptional timing for the delivery of the report and very professional format. After this experience, I now can say that I've learned something good about homes. I would HIGHLY recommend his services to anyone.

YAHOO Review #20 - Total Reviews #20
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/04/2007
5 / 5 Stars
EXCEPTIONAL Service. Mr. Benson provided me, my wife and real estate agent with a very professional and thorough service. I was very impressed by the prompt and professional report that I received the SAME DAY! Money well invested. I would HIGHLY recommend his services to anyone.

YAHOO Review #19 - Total Reviews #19
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/06/2007
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson saved my Husband and I from getting into a nightmare of a house. We had him inspect another home we found, and he was great!!. Observing Mr. Benson work, I realized he is EXTREMELY thorough at it. It is because of his work ethic that I have no issue recommending him to any of my family and friends. Thank you!!!. Sylvia Montes

YAHOO Review #18 - Total Reviews #18
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/05/2007
5 / 5 Stars
My wife and I found Mr. Benson to be a great life saver. We almost bought a home which looked good on the outside. But Mr. Benson's thorough inspection found major internal problems and we found another house. His attention to detail and descriptive reports ensured me the home I did buy was a great investment. I am in San Diego and could not see the house in El Paso for myself. But I was assured I was buying a great home because of Ace Inspectors. Thanks Mr. Benson!!

YAHOO Review #17 - Total Reviews #17
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 11/30/2006
5 / 5 Stars
ACE Inspectors (Mr. Benson) provide a very professional and thorough service. I was very impressed by the prompt and professional report I was provided. ACE Inspectors provide excellent service after the inspection with a follow up phone call to ensure that the report was received and to provide an opportunity to clarify any findings. Thank you for your help and a job well done. Brad Davies

YAHOO Review #16 - Total Reviews #16
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/12/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Buying a new home? I highly recommend Mr. Benson, (Ace Inspector). Mr. Benson is very professional and honest. With state of the art reports it makes it very convenient to view your weekly reports over the net. No matter if youíre purchasing a new home or a resale, you never know what youíre getting yourself into. Thatís why you need an honest inspector like Morgen Benson at "Ace Inspectors.

YAHOO Review #15 - Total Reviews #15
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 10/05/2006
5 / 5 Stars
To anyone who is going to purchase a home. You need to invest in this inspection. It is worth every penny you invest. Especially with an inspector you can trust, like Mr. Morgan. The realtor told me they couldn't recommend no one to inspect home. I had to look for an inspector myself. I browsed though the net and found Ace inspectors on line. I was very nervous because this was my first time buying a house, and I didn't know what to expect. I had heard horrible stories about inspectors being on the seller's side not the buyer. I was scared because I was going to invest a lot of money on an old house. Mr. Morgan was very helpful, knowledgeable. He made me feel safe. He guide me though the inspection. He had so many gadgets I had never heard or seen. "Mr. Gadget" Thank You for pointing out what was wrong with the house I was going to Purchase. I almost made the wrong chose. Thank you Laura and David Dube.

YAHOO Review #14 - Total Reviews #14
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 09/09/2006
5 / 5 Stars
This was my first home buying experience and I didn't really know what to expect from an inspector. I was nervous about the whole thing, but Morgan was so helpful. He took us step by step with what he was going to do, and when he did find an issue he showed us and explained in detail what it was. He answers any question you have and is very knowledgeable! When I had this done, my husband was out of town. Morgan was willing to explain any of it to my husband, when he got back, so that he would also understand. We were also told that because we were having so many issues with our builder, he would talk to them to explain things more in detail, if that's what it came to. That way things were done right. He was very considerate of my home and my children when he was here. I would recommend Morgan to anybody and feel good knowing he would treat them right. Not to mention to that his prices are more than reasonable. I was told that with the rain and how busy the inspectors are, we would be paying upwards of 400 dollars. That was certainly not the case with him. If fact his prices were much lower. The low cost, however; did not compensate for a lack of anything. He was more knowledgeable and helpful with the whole experience than anyone I've dealt with while buying this home

YAHOO Review #13 - Total Reviews #13
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Ace Inspectors sets the example for all other inspectors to follow. Mr. Benson's knowledge and expertise is unmatched. His reports are easy to read and extremely thorough. If you are purchasing a home soon, or you want an inspection of your home "prior" to your warranty expiring, you MUST contact ACE Inspectors

YAHOO Review #12 - Total Reviews #12
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/14/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson was very professional, very knowledgeable, and very helpful to my Buyers during the inspection. The report was emailed in PDF format to me that evening. ACE Inspectors have set a new bar for home inspection service for Realtors and their Buyers. I will highly recommend this company to others. Mrs. McDonald, Realtor

YAHOO Review #11 - Total Reviews #11
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 08/02/2006
5 / 5 Stars
The inspector was punctual and very thorough. He caught a good number of defects on my brand new home by a top builder! He even made follow up visits to confirm defects had been properly cured. His good nature, thoroughness, and excellent knowledge of building codes are what made me realize that Ace Inspectors has redefined the word "professionalism".

YAHOO Review #10 - Total Reviews #10
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 07/29/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson provided a very thorough inspection, spending a lot of time and finding everything that I wouldn't even think of. Also I had to reschedule at the last minute and he was very accommodating, and also he sent me a complete report that night!! I highly recommend the service.

YAHOO Review #09 - Total Reviews #09
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 06/26/2006
5 / 5 Stars
The inspector, Morgan, discovered some defects in my new Tropicana Home. His follow up visit discovered problems that the builder had not cured properly. Morgan's professionalism and charasmatic demeanor are rare compared to contractors I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend Ace Inspectors to anyone who is seeking a top notch professional inspector. Fred Villa

YAHOO Review #08 - Total Reviews #08
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/17/2006
5 / 5 Stars
This's my first time using ACE inspectors and I'm very pleased with the services they provided. They're very professional and everything got done in a timely manner. I'm planning to use ACE inspectors for my other properties and recommending them to those who're looking for a professional inspector.

YAHOO Review #07 - Total Reviews #07
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
I recently used ACE Inspectors for my home inspection in El Paso. The service is exceptional and I plan to use ACE Inspector again for my next properties in a few months. I highly recommend their service

YAHOO Review #06 - Total Reviews #06
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
I recently had to deal with Morgan for an out of state purchase and I have to say, he's done a great job. Always available for questions and very friendly. Pierre T.

YAHOO Review #05 - Total Reviews #05
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 05/16/2006
5 / 5 Stars
I am very impressed with Morgan's service! He inspected a batch of our family's houses and provided an asset valuation as well.

YAHOO Review #04 - Total Reviews #04
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/12/2006
5 / 5 Stars
With the purchase of a used home in the future, I knew that a good home inspection was essential. I was impressed with Mr. Benson and his professionalism. The service was great. I wish all businesses were like his. He took a full FIVE hours to do the inspection. THANKS

YAHOO Review #03 - Total Reviews #03
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 04/03/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Benson did a thorough job of inspecting our new house and pointed out things that needed to be fixed under our first year home warranty which we had missed. We recommend ACE Inspectors most highly.

YAHOO Review #02 - Total Reviews #02
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/07/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Great professional, fast, and knowledgeable service. Would gladly recommend him. Will be using this service again.

YAHOO Review #01 - Total Reviews #01
Reviewed: Premium Home Inspection
Date published: 02/06/2006
5 / 5 Stars
Inspector was professional and thorough.